2015 AGM Minutes

The HAEG Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday August 29th, the minutes of the AGM are attached here.

Three more members put up their hands to help out – Jill Patrick took on the job of Membership Secretary (Anna Maria Place stood down), and Sheryl Morgan and Sharyn Yelverton are committee members.

All the other committee members stayed on, including our chairman Richard Stanley. All the committee members are shown on the HAEG website in case you forget what we look like!